Contact Information

The Planning and Zoning Department is located on the second floor of City Hall, 715 Mulberry Street, Waterloo, IA 50703.

Phone: (319) 291-4366
Fax: (319) 291-4262
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm

Noel Anderson - Community Planning and Development Director
Aric Schroeder - City Planner
Tim Andera - Associate Planner
Adrienne Miller, Planner II
John Dornoff, Planner II
Seth Hyberger, Planner I
Lexi Schneider, Planner I
Emily Seliga, Administrative Assistant